President’s Message

Welcome to the 2018-2019 ASHRAE year! I would like to thank our past president Ryan Nedbalski for all his hard work and leadership over the past year. Looking forward, this year will be marked by interesting activities, distinguished lecturers, and numerous other activities and programs designed to enrich the HVACR community in Colorado Springs.

One of my main goals as President will be to continue where our last president left off in preparing for the 2020 CRC which will be hosted by our Chapter. I am focused on increasing YEA membership (young engineers in ASHRAE) and increasing our involvement with the student community here in Colorado Springs.

We are always looking for members who want to be more involved and connected to the ASHRAE community. If you have any interest, please feel free to reach out to me or one of the committee chairs listed below.

Vice President – Michael Van Den Heuvel mvandenheuvel@murphynet.com

Treasurer – Keagen Cothern kcothern@F-W.com

Secretary – Mark Penchhoff mark@ttagmail.com

CTTC – Annette Skok Annette.K.Skok@jci.com

Research Promotion – Mike Filler john.m.filler@jci.com

Membership – Maggie Robinson MBRobinson@bpce.com

Electronics Communication – Ashley Davis adavis@farris-usa.com

Historian – Elaine Gutierrez elaine.gutierrez@camfil.com

Grass Roots – Ramon Teran rt@westernmechanicalsolutions.com

Student Activities – Corey Chinn  cchinn@F-W.com

YEA – Brandon Howell bhowell@F-W.com

Looking forward to a great year!!!

Micah Perez micah@ctaengcorp.com

Pikes Peak ASHRAE 2018-2019 President

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code:

Submit

2 Responses to President’s Message

  1. Hello – When are your meetings? I would like to attend and become a member.

  2. Ashley Davis says:

    Our meetings are the third Thursday of the month, September through May.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.