President’s Message

Welcome to the 2019-2020 ASHRAE year! I would like to thank our past president Micah Perez for all his hard work and leadership over the past year. Looking forward, this year will be marked by interesting activities, distinguished lecturers, and numerous other activities and programs designed to enrich the HVACR community in Colorado Springs.

One of my main goals as President will be to continue where our last president left off in preparing for the 2020 CRC which will be hosted by our Chapter.

We are always looking for members who want to be more involved and connected to the ASHRAE community. If you have any interest, please feel free to reach out to me or one of the committee chairs listed below.

President – Michael Van Den Heuvel Michael.r.vdh@gmail.com

Vice President – Mark Penchhoff mark@ttagmail.com

Treasurer – Keagen Cothern kcothern@F-W.com

Secretary – Dane Oates danejoates@gmail.com

CTTC – Carrie Sparks Carrie E Sparks carrie.e.sparks@jci.com

Research Promotion – Mike Filler john.m.filler@jci.com

Membership – Maggie Robinson MBRobinson@bpce.com

Website Communication – Ashley Davis adavis@farris-usa.com

Historian – Elaine Gutierrez elaine.gutierrez@camfil.com

Grass Roots – Ashley Davis

adavis@farris-usa.com

Student Activities – Corey Chinn  cchinn@F-W.com

YEA – Brandon Howell bhowell@F-W.com

Looking forward to a great year!!!

ASHRAE 2018-2019 Past President

Micah Perez micah@ctaengcorp.com

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code:

Submit

One Response to President’s Message

  1. Ashley Davis says:

    Our meetings are the third Thursday of the month, September through May.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.