Chapter Leadership

President : Elaine Gutierrez
Vice- President : Ashley Davis
Treasurer : Darin Amsberry
Secretary : Michael Brubaker

Committee Chairs
Administrator : David Simmons
Grassroots Government : Ramon Teran
Historian : Roy Neese
Membership : David Simmons
Programs (CTTC) : Aaron Morris
Resource Promotion : James Matthews
Student Activities : Corey Chinn
Webmaster : David Simmons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>